Itunes!

April 23, 2008 at 9:19 pm Leave a comment

Good news! Living With Diabetes is now available for download on Itunes. It took forever but it is now up for the world to enjoy. Check it out by clicking the Itunes symbol or simply click the link below.

Click Here To Subscribe Through Itunes

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Living With Diabetes: Episode 5 Living With Diabetes: Episode 6

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me


My name is Doug Cohen and I have been a Type 1 Diabetic since I was sixteen. I am currently a senior at Rowan University and I am doing a series of podcast for my Advanced Sound Communication class. In these podcasts I will be focusing on different aspects of life with Diabetes. Each episode will feature a new guest who will bring their expertise to the show's topic. By the end of this series I hope to paint a better picture of Living With Diabetes.

RSS Living With Diabetes

Feeds


